Enjoy the traditional taste of a honey graham cracker, but without the gluten! These honey grahams from Pamela’s are an amazing! They are gluten free, wheat free, soy free, corn free, nut free, and egg free. These graham crackers contain a rice flour blend instead of wheat flour.
I found these at my local Sprouts Farmers Market.
find it on amazon
I started this blog after I was diagnosed with Celiac Disease. After struggling to adjust to a mandatory gluten free diet, I wanted to create a resource for others trying to learn their way around this gluten filled world.
**Some of the links in this post are affiliate links. This means if you click on the link and purchase the item, I will receive an affiliate commission at no extra cost to you.
quick nutrition facts
Certified Gluten Free
Contains Milk. Manufactured in a gluten-free certified facility, on equipment that processes Peanuts, Tree Nuts, Coconut, Eggs, Soy and Milk.
Non-GMO Butter (Non-GMO Pasteurized Cream, Natural Flavorings), Brown Sugar, Brown Rice Flour, Sorghum Flour, White Rice Flour, Tapioca Starch, Gluten-Free Oat Bran, Molasses, Organic Non-GMO Honey, Gluten-Free Natural Flavors, Baking Soda, Sea Salt, Grainless & Aluminum-Free Baking Powder (Sodium Acid Pyrophosphate, Potato Starch, Sodium Bicarbonate), Xanthan Gum, Cinnamon.